Nanny available in maitland, FL - 621438 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Maitland, FL 32751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a natural connection with children and enjoy helping families where needed. I believe it does take a village and I love being a part of that.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:621438

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Brittany and I'm interested in helping you out with your family. I am 28 years old and have over 13 years of nannying, babysitting, and family assistant experience. I am also a Certified Medical Assistant so I am CPR and First-Aid certified as well. I enjoy being with babies and kids very much.I have cared for children of all ages and special needs children as well. I actually have 5 god-children 3 of which I am with very often, and they range in age from 11 mo-12 years.

Additional Comments: Hi, My name is Brittany and I'm interested in helping you out with your family. I also don't mind light house work, taking kids to activities or play dates with others, cooking, or errands. I love just not caring for children but actually enjoy being around them, interacting, playing, and helping them learn. I am a huge fan of music, danced and took drama for many years. I actually love playing games, reading to, also coming up with arts and crafts. I hope to hear from you soon and to talk more to see what is needed an if I could be a good fit to help with your family. I have many references if needed. Look forward to hearing from you, Brittany


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.