Nanny available in Maineville, OH - 776684 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Maineville, OH 45039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and find myself in the midst of a career transition. I no longer want to be in the classroom, and am planning to get my master's in counseling.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:776684

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was working at a preschool in a classroom with 2 1/2 to 5-year-olds. Before this I taught at an international school in China with 3-year-olds. In recent days I have also cared for my infant and toddler niece and nephews. One nephew is 3-months old, one is 10-months-old and my niece is 18-months-old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.