alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Maineville, OH 45039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children, I love being role model for others around me. I was a patient care assistant at children hospital but I had a great connection with my patients and I worked on a critical floor in the hospital and tended to lose my patients frequently and I couldn't handle losing the children I grew to love. After working there I chose a new career path and chose to start school for teaching which wont start for months and I'm doing online.

alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:730908

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have an 8 month old daughter, I've also baby sat neighbors children and local children. I babysit a young 3 year old now. I have also taken care of my brother and sister who are now five years old

Additional Comments: I am cpr and first aid certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.