Nanny available in Maineville, OH - 649920 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Maineville, OH 45039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children and helping them grow and develop has always been important to me. I think it is so interesting to learn how a child grows and develops and I would love to help him or her learn and discover new things.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:649920

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in high school. I currently have an Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Cincinnati. I have a 4-year-old niece, who I spend a lot of time with. Right now, I am currently a nanny for two families. On Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, I babysit a 8-month-old baby girl and on Thursdays and Fridays I babysit a 1-year-old baby girl. Prior to being a nanny, I worked as a co-teacher for kindergarteners. I absolutely love helping children learn and grow!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.