Nanny available in maineville, OH - 559888 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Maineville, OH 45039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and the experiences I have been fortunate enough to have are priceless ones! I think it's a combination of pride for being able to teach and encourage the children to become something great paired with the mutual feeling of being loved and needed by them that really just makes my heart melt. It really offers you a sense of purpose that is very meaningful.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:559888

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was formerly a nanny for over 2 years for a wonderful family with 4 children and I can honestly say this was one of the most rewarding roles I can imagine. Besides this nanny position, I am also a mother of a wonderful 8 year old girl who grew just as close to the family I cared for, but this is definately not necessarily how it "has to be". I can certainly make arraingements for her elsewhere. Furthermore, I regularly assist in Sunday school teaching. I have been involved in our nursery and toddler rooms at my church for over 8 years now.

Additional Comments: I'm really just seeking a family that is strictly interested in finding a long-term nanny. Please feel free to ask me ANY questions and I will do my very best to reply ASAP! Thanks for your interest!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.