Nanny available in maineville , OH - 384651 - Nannies4hire.com

Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Maineville , OH 45039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy being around children, they keep life light and fun. I am new to the Cincinnati area and am looking for a job that involves working with children.

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:384651

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a household with a mother who did child care for up to 12 children at a time at our house. Throughout high school and college, I coached and taught kids ages 2-18 to swim. I have experience in child care for families throughout my college years. I attended graduate school and received my Masters degree in school counseling (grades K-12). I then worked as a Teacher Assistant at a therapeutic preschool with special needs children for a year and a half before relocating to the Cincinnati area, where I then was a nanny for a family of a 5 month old (and eventually newborn) for two years before having my own child. I have many years of experience with all types of children in both the child care sending and the therapeutic counseling setting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.