Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. Recently I've decided to take some time off from classes to return to childcare.

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:686592

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Valentina! I m a 22-year-old Mathematics student at Rutgers University who adores working with children! Coming from an extensive family and being the oldest grandchild has unofficially granted me the title of emergency babysitter or mommy s helper for as long as I can remember. Since I was a young teenager, I've managed to expand my babysitting career outside of the family. Though I have never been a nanny, over the years I have tutored and babysat regularly for several wonderful families with many of whom I have become very close. In addition, I have had CPR-ALS/ first aid training, I drive a very reliable 2015 Honda Accord (very safely and cautiously), I can swim, cook, and I am willing and able to perform simple cleaning/household chores.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.