Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Mahwah , NJ 07430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children makes me happy. I love children and I love to help them. Making them smile is the best feeling.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:348820

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Cheryl. I am 36 years old and live in Mahwah, NJ. I have been a nanny for over 15 years. I have experience with children from newborn to 14 years old. I am CPR and AED certified, have my own reliable transportation and a non-smoker. I am currently looking for a reoccurring nanny position starting in September. I can help with cooking meals, grocery shopping, running errands, play dates, homework, the kids' laundry after school activities mommy and me classes, art and crafts, outdoor activities and more. I love being a nanny and would love to be a part of your family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.