Nanny available in Mahwah, NJ - 313660 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and enjoy teaching them new things.I am currently studying pshycology and have learned so much from children and how many different personalities they have.I enjoy playing fun games and watching them learn yet have fun at the same time.I have found after +10 years of working with children of all ages that it is not just an income,but something I enjoy immensely , being able to be a big part of someones growth and development through play and indoor and outdoor activities.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:313660

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with different age groups ranging from newborn to 14 years of age.I am currently working for a family with a 14 year old daughter for the last 4 years. I worked at a daycare center where it was my responsibility to guide and help a group of 6 children with homework and projects.I have worked as a mothers helper with newborns.I have worked as a tutor as well as with summer camps.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in english and afrikaans and I have taken Spanish I.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.