Nanny available in Mahopac, NY - 547512 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristyna a Nanny for Hire in Mahopac, NY 10541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love take care of kids, it is always so fun and very motivated.

Kristyna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:547512

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello my new furure host family!!! My name is Kristyna . I am from small town named Ceska I come from small family where are 8 guys. And that is: mather, father, brother, me, 1g (Beny) 2g(Majla), cat(Nelly) and fish. :-) From all i like is trawelling and take care of childrens. So i told to myself it is good to put those two things together and sign up for au-pair And i have decided to go to usa. I have Experiences with big childrens and small also. At last time a lot of my friends become parents and i am always with them to help them with their treasure. Always i am happy to help them with their kids. Often a time mothers need to take a rest and to a have time for self...:-) With small Vendulka we have a lot of fun, day fifteen of november she,ll be two years old. She is most beautiful girl i have ever seen. Also she is the most cheerful little girl I know . I have spent the best days of my life with her. When she was little baby and I took her into my arms for the first time she looked at me with her beautiful eyes and i wished to have baby like her. I wished to be mother. But I later learned that the task is not just moms keep smiling beautiful baby but also to look after him well. Venduka,s mother taught me how to feed her how to repack her how to make her laugh and how to patte her.:-)to hold her and to be like one body. Vendulka already had learned all the animal voices and beautiful dance. I think that she will be like her mother. I have the experience with the older children alsoree years ago i met with one boy what his name was Vladimir.He is from a large family. He has four siblings of which Karolina is 14 years old and krystof is 10 years old.I have got an excellent relationship with them. I love them!Somethimes i feel myself more like friend then somenone who takes care about them. They are well-behaved. We go together to the castles and chateaus. We go to cinema and we play a lot of games.we ride a bike and walk the rope park. It is always great fun with them. I teach Krystof English and mathematics. With Karolina we talk and tell to each other girl,s secrets. I try to help her with things which accompany her puberty to make her happy and teach her how is life about of time I spend with kids and in work where i go. My other experience are twins, named Oliver and Isabel, when i came to take care of them, they where 9 months old. Wow, taught me a lot. I thing, if you can take such a good care of the twins, then you can do everything you want =) Isabel and Oliver are from USA, so i am still with them and take care of them till February, more or less. I love them so much and it is gonna be so hard for me to leave them.. :( I do not look forward when it comes..ey are my sweet hearts..But, anyway, one day i have to... When i have free a time i love bicycling, roller blading, reading and painting the pictures. I like to have a cup of coffee with my friends and i like to go for trip with them. I m interested in culture, another countries, customs and thay religion. About Usa i heard a lot of beautiful things ad stories before a came here, north america started to be my dream. Now i am here and i like it here so much and i would like to stay here for while. I think to be in usa it is going to be great a time and invaluable experience. I'm looking forward and believes that you will not be disappointed . Regards Kristyna :-)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Czech,English,Polish,Slovak Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.