Nanny available in Magnolia, TX - 98735 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, TX 77354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids most of my life has been rewarding for me. Being a nanny is an important job where children look up to me, and I know that parents rely on me. Having been a school teacher, I did not always feel like I was really making a difference. My preference is to work in a less structured environment than the classroom. Doing so can be beneficial to both the child and me. It would allow us to get to know each other better, learn from each other on a more personal level, and enjoy each otherís company.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:98735

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages, including infant twins. I have done sleep training, potty training, dentist and pediatrician visits, homework help, board games, outdoor sports, mini field trips to Gymboree, the library, the park, and so on. I truly like what I do and look forward to coming to work each day!

Additional Comments: Ever since I left my teaching career of ten years, I have felt that becoming a nanny was a natural transition and I do not regret the change one bit. I enjoy teaching kids and caring for them in relaxed surroundings (in their home). I adore babies and have the patience they require. One boss I had nick-named me the baby whisperer! Providing an invaluable service to busy parents makes me proud of what I do. My role in the family can be as involved as the parents prefer. I am a flexible person who can provide a well rounded experience so that your child is not only safe, clean, and well fed, but also educated, expressive, and active.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.