Nanny available in Magnolia, TX - 654691 - Nannies4hire.com

Lemanda a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, TX 77355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because i love working with children. One of the best parts of working with children is being able to experience when they learn something new. I have a little girl of my own as well.

Lemanda nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:654691

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare since 2004 and have a great love for children. I worked with every age but mostly with toddlers. I recently left childcare to go into substitute teaching. I have worked with special needs children on several occasions since i started substitute teaching. Watching a child learn and grow is a wonderful experience!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.