Nanny available in Magnolia, TX - 645689 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, TX 77354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly love spending time with kids, I'm good connecting and relating with them. What they find fun I find fun. I've heard what you love is what you should do for a job. I love spending time with kids!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:645689

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a little over a dozen nieces and nephews! All but three are younger then me. Since I was 12 I have watched each of them one on one and as a whole for long periods. Through high school I have babysit for four families on a regular basis for extra money. Since I've graduated and started college I have started watching for three families. I have recently moved which is why I'm in search of a nanny job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.