Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, TX 77355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. Eventually I want to become a pediatric nurse.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:629203

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi I am Brittany! I have worked with kids for 4 years now. Over the years I have picked up several tasks, including lifeguarding, swim instructor, counselor, and currently a Site Director of 2 years now. Throughout my years, I am licensed by the state and I have several certificates of training in childcare. I am currently enrolled at Lone Star college Tomball, where I am putting myself through college, completing my pre reqs to eventually pursue Pediatric Nursing. Working with kids has been an absolute joy over the years and I am always up for a new challenge. I have a very creative mindset, and am willing to work with a child under any circumstance. Working in the AfterSchool setting has allowed me to come up with creative Arts and Craft ideas and help kids with homework as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.