Nanny available in MAGNOLIA, TX - 470627 - Nannies4hire.com

Hillary a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, TX 77354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I feel that I will bring great organization and diversity to any family's life. I enjoy working with children of all ages and feel that my positive bubbly attitude will only add to someone's life. I have plans to open a daycare. My passion is to see young people grow and develop successfully. I have trust that with the right guidence children will go far!

Hillary nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:470627

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children my whole life! When I was in kindergarden, I was helping the pre-schoolers. I started babysitting when I was about ten years old. In highschool my after-school job was to pick up children and babysit for a family in the neighborhood. I babysat for that family for three years. In addition, I traveled with that family and babysat other children in their neighborhood. I also voluntered during highschool. During that day I mentored children, came and we had activity day. In getting experience with children with disabilities throughout my school years, i got a job out of high school. I was trained as an ABA therapist working with Autistic children. I worked there, and I worked at an elementary school and pre-school.

Additional Comments: I have worked with the African refugees from east Africa and have learned some Swahili, and I am studying Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.