Nanny available in Magnolia, NJ - 705566 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamera a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, NJ 08049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of love to give and I know I would be a great influence for a child.

Tamera nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:705566

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I've been around and been a role model for children since I was a teen for my own kid sister. I've been a GS or Girl Scout for 14 years. Volunteered at camps, been in charge of outdoor activities, been involved with easy crafts, and was the assistant to the leader, whom was also my best friend's mother. My own mother was a daycare worker for children 3-6 when I was in middle school, so I also got to work with her on weekends. I was a nanny for 5 months with two beautiful girls in Alabama before I moved. One at 8 months and the other 7 years old.

Additional Comments: I don't have a car but i walk frequently. I run an at babysitting service feel free to inquire about it :) I am also a beginner at ASL or American Sign Language.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.