Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Magnolia, AR 71753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Though I loved all my kids at the daycare I would love a smaller setting where I can have more one on one time with the children.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668177

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in church and would babysit when I was in he high and high school. When I moved to Magnolia after a year of college I got a part time job at xx daycare. Once I got pregnant with my son I quit school and started working there full time. I worked there for 8 years teaching all ages from 6 was to 12 yrs. the last three years I was there I was also the assistant director.

Additional Comments: You name it I have done, it sang, it read,it danced to it,made it, played it ect. I love kids and can't wait to meet them and you family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.