Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Magna, UT 84044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I love spending time with children and coming up with fun, educational activities to fill the time with.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:161834

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, UT

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 10 years and I have experience with all ages from newborns to teenagers. I have training in CPR and basic first aid. I have always been great with children, they are immediately comfortable with me and I love being creative when caring for them and finding fun, educational and entertaining activities for them to do. I have also been a preschool teacher.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to message me to talk about the nanny position you are looking to fill. I am very friendly, responsible and fun!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.