Nanny available in Madrid, IA - 665145 - Nannies4hire.com

Sommer a Nanny for Hire in Madrid, IA 50156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. They are my passion and I am also going to school to become a kindergarten teacher. I rather work with children than any other job.

Sommer nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:665145

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I most recently nannied for this family for 2 1/2 years ages 4, 7, and 10. I picked them up from school, did homework, fed them, and gave them baths and put them to bed. Thst was a Monday-Saturday night job. Then on Sunday mornings I baby sat my Pastor's son during church service who was 5 months old.

Additional Comments: I live in Madrid, Iowa but currently going to school at Iowa Western in Council Bluffs and live on campus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.