Nanny available in Madisonville, LA - 663323 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Madisonville, LA 70447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because growing up in a family of 8, I helped raise my younger siblings. I also helped babysit family friends. Working at Camp Abbey also was an enjoyment mentoring the younger kids.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:663323

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Emily! I am 20 years old. I am looking for a secure set income and a job that will guarantee me a set schedule per week. I am the second oldest in a family of 8, and am very comfortable taking care of children. I graduated high school from Archbishop Hannan and have some college experience as well. I have had past jobs working as a camp counselor at a girls summer camp and as an employee at an animal boarding facility. I am a punctual, reliable, fun individual, and consider myself an excellent role model. I have my own car and do not smoke. God Bless, Emily


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.