Jan a Nanny for Hire in Madisonville, LA 70447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my love and profession and my passion. I adore Children! ! !

Jan nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:413432

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, NB, PE, SK

My past childcare experience: 25 Years experience as a Professional Nanny. First Aid & CPR Certified. Early Childhood Development Educator.

Additional Comments: I am also a chef and have my own catering business. So I am willing to cook for you if needed. Love to cook!Was previously a private chef

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.