Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like the flexible hours and I love working with children!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:778200

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 8 years old. I babysat for a family friend whose baby was a few months old. 5 years and 4 children later, I had gained quite a bit of experience! I have babysat many different children; quiet, loud, physically and mentally disabled, newborn, etc. I am comfortable with both large and small families and have done child care for large families so I am organized and used to busy lives!

Additional Comments: I have worked with many children and love to teach! I have a very extensive background in music so I would be able to help with music lessons, if desired. I also like to help with household chores, if desired.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.