Nanny available in Madison, WI - 694798 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love to work with children. As a future speech-language pathologist I plan to work with children who have childhood speech/language disorders and ultimately open my own clinic. I am very interested in all aspects of child development and have taken many courses in child psychology, childhood language development, education, childhood motor development, and many other development and education related coursework.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694798

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience with children of all ages ranging from 6 months to adolescence. I have experience with children who have atypical development such as autism. I also have experience working with many children on the autism spectrum. As a caregiver, I provide a safe and fun environment for children and care for them as if they were my own children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.