Nanny available in Madison, WI - 692275 - Nannies4hire.com

ellie a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with little kiddos and being able to see them grow into little people. It's amazing to experience the impact you can have on them since they are constantly learning and growing.

ellie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:692275

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at 10 years old. I grew up with my mother running an in-home daycare center. I started working in child care at the age of 18 and I instantly fell in love with the profession. I also recently started working as a Line therapist with autistic children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.