Nanny available in Madison, WI - 689609 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynete a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because it is what I love to do and something that I am very skilled at. I believe that becoming a nanny would give me the ability to work more one on one with children and the ability to do more hands on activities than does a day care.

Lynete nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:689609

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the child care field for ten years now. I am certified as both a lead and assistant child care provider, I am also currently going to school for early childhood education. I am also CPR certified as well.

Additional Comments: I love working with children and helping them to learn and grow in their natural environment. I have many stories and even more experience, if there are any questions please do not hesitate to ask.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.