Willa Rose a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very nurturing soul. Worrying has been in my genes and it makes for a great quality in a caretaker. I'm very caring and thorough in my work. I also enjoy kids - I CAN wait to have kids (until I get my degree), but think the experience will be extremely rewarding and beautiful.

Willa Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:681628

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of six kids, so childcare has been something imprinted upon me since I was very young. I've been able to change a diaper/do basic care since 10. I began doing paid, outside of the family babysitting at 13 and have been consistently since. My experience ranges from 3 month old children to 10 year olds, with up to 5 children at a time. I am not officially CPR or First Aid trained, but would be willing to take the classes if paid for by a potential employer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.