Christine a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I value their experiences in the world and I greatly appreciate the fact that they are our future. I think it is extremely important to nurture our future leaders and workers, and changers of world! I also value the "it takes a village" model of child raising and I think that the role of a nanny is a very important one within the community of adults that raise each child.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:678206

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have done regular babysitting for various families since I was about 12 years old. I also focused my practicum hours during college (for my bachelors in Music Therapy) on working with children with varying levels of ability. I have experience through my NICU Music Therapy certification working with premature and term infants. I also was a nanny for an adorable little 2 year old for 2 years full time and really enjoyed helping her learn and develop!

Additional Comments: I am currently working as a Music Therapist and I absolutely love much of that work. Most of it is working with children and I love watching them achieve their goals and progress in therapy. However, I love the idea of changing up my routine, and possibly revisiting the position of affecting change with a few children all day rather with many children for a short period each day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.