ann a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like the opportunity to work one on one with families looking for quality and loving care for their children. I have gained lots of knowledge and experience as well as many cool curriculum and art ideas over my many years of working with great children!

ann nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651037

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field for over 20 plus years. I have been at my current center since Aug. of 2005 and only leaving because my spouse and I are moving to a new city. We will be moving to Mauston, Wi. in three weeks (May. 16th, 2014). I had been a toddler lead teacher from Sept. of 2005 to Sept. of 2013 until I moved up to the two year old room to gain more experience. I can supply parent and past center director references for any one interested!

Additional Comments: I currently live in Madison, Wi but will be moving to Mauston, Wi on May,16th of 2014. I am looking to start around the middle to end of June but can be flexible. I am willing to travel up to 20 miles.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.