Nanny available in madison, WI - 555990 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was recently a nanny in Texas, but moved to Wisconsin to get married to my sweetie.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:555990

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I was recently a live-in-nanny for one 9-year-old boy: whom I adore. The father, step-mother, child and I live in a very nice house in Houston, Texas. I do all of the cooking, cleaning, laundry, scheduling, grocery shopping, errands, ect. for the entire house. I wake up to walk the dogs at 5:30am, make all of the meals for the family (except the mother and father go out for lunch), clean up the house and deep clean the house for about three hours total everyday, do all of the errands for the parents, manage all of the details of keeping up with a nice, large home, tutor the child for about 2.5-3 hours every school day, drive him to activities, put him to bed every night, play with him over the weekends, and love on him to death. I managed with organization and love for the boy, the dogs, the house, the details and my own life and happiness. Additionally, I have been a camp counselor for a couple years. From when I was 18 to 21, I was a nanny to an 11-year-old girl. I spent a lot of the time investing into her good values, listening to her and loving her where she was at in life. It was part-time and not live-in, but I punctually drove her to school and activities, helped her with homework and played with her. Sometimes I helped with laundry and made dinners. I love children with my whole heart. We have a lot of fun together, but I am also very disciplined with them.

Additional Comments: I am athletic, energetic, positive, highly motivated, reliable and love children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.