Nanny available in Madison, WI - 521847 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been the most enjoyable and rewarding job next to teaching and is why I decided to become a teacher. I recently became a grandma, and would like to spend more time with my grand child. I love children.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:521847

Experience
8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA, WI


My past childcare experience: 4 years as a preschool teacher and summer school teacher; 4 years as a nanny in Northfort,Connecticut, 4 years as a nanny in Milwaukee, WI

Additional Comments: From birth your child is learning; therefore, providing your child the best care possible includes more than just changing diapers and feeding. It is important to ensure children are provided quantity of knowledge as well as a quality of life that becomes possible because of that knowledge. I understand how children grow and learn. Children learn best through play, conversation, and active engagement. I have an Early Childhood teaching degree with four years of preschool teaching experience, and eight years as a Nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.