Nanny available in Madison, WI - 342337 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love kids. I find working with children to be extremely Rewarding! Every day is truly a special experience for both myself & the child. Learning new things together & experiencing the world together. children are so innocent, looking out to a GIGANTIC world for knowledge and comfort. They need to know that they are safe & that with anything that may come there way that they can always count on that childcare provider for support and love. I will be that person. To be able to be the person part of that process is truly a gift & more rewarding then any other job I could ever have. To watch a child grow day by day is an amazing thing to watch unfold. I would love to be a part of that in any home. That is why I love being a nanny and have been now for over 5 years.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:342337

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am experienced in working with all age groups infant-school age, multiples, and also special needs children. I am a professional Certified Nanny here in the state of WI and have been now for over 5 years. I took a Nanny knowledge course Presented by: xx from 8am-5pm where I became a Certified Nanny. I have worked as a Nanny for several families in the area as well as working in several child care centers, Tutoring students on a variety of skills after school,and also still currently helping lots of families in the Madison area babysitting.

Additional Comments: I attended Madison Area Technical College beginning with general studies and then in the complex Medical Assistant program. At the end of my program I decided that my true calling was working with children outside of the clinical setting. I feel from all that I have learned and experienced through out my schooling that it will all be wonderful knowledge to have and carry with me into any working position and that none of it will ever go to waste.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.