Nanny available in Madison, WI - 321464 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53719

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, watching them grow and helping them learn and develop. Children and pets always flock to me, even when special or shy. I listen and take the time to understand.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:321464

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, WI


My past childcare experience: I took care of two children, ages 4 and 9, for 3 years from 8am- 6pm during the summer, taking them to swim lessons, preparing lunch, playing games, etc. Babysat children ages newborn to 12 years evenings and weekends entertained by playing games, preparing dinner, etc.

Additional Comments: Look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.