Nanny available in Madison, WI - 306442 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to play. Organized play, I believe is the best way for children to learn. Home is where the heart is.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:306442

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: For the past 4 summer I have worked the . The program is a 9 week, theme-oriented playground that catered to children ages 4-6. As a playground leader, I was managed 30 children. In a typical day we would sing songs, have craft time, play games, read stories, and play pretend. Besides my kiddie korner experience I babysat for a family that had 2 working parents and needed someone to help keep the peace between their middle school age children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.