Nanny available in Madison, WI - 305802 -

Najme a Nanny for Hire in Madison, WI 53704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is second nature to me and being a nanny gives me the flexibility I need to perform certain tasks I wouldn't be able to do in a daycare setting due to the quantity of children. I would love nothing more than to help your child explore their surroundings by taking an occasional trip to the zoo,children's museum,library,pool or simply a neighborhood park. I am a very hands-on kind of person and would like to do more outside of a classroom setting.

Najme nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:305802

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years experience in caring for children and come from a very large family with 15 nieces and nephews! I have done everything from babysitting, being a nanny, working in childcare settings and being a mommy. I have completed courses in Early Childhood Education, I am CPR certified and have taken many trainings in related subjects. On my free time, I babysit for a number of families 2-4 times a week. I am a well organized, friendly, positive individual who will maintain a clean living environment for your family and ensure the safety and happiness of your children.

Additional Comments: I am a very flexible person who gets along with everyone. I also really enjoy using baby sign language with children until they further their ability to communicate through words.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Albanian,ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.