Nanny available in Madison, VA - 597125 -

shawna a Nanny for Hire in Madison, VA 22727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny offers me the opportunity to continue working with children, which is what I believe God has led me to do with my life. My own children are grown,and I have no grandchildren as of this time. Children are innocent, always curious, and willing to have a great time!

shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:597125

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Along with being a full-time mother, I enjoyed managing my own daycare from 1995-2008. My children are grown, successful adults. I've also gained experience as nursery supervisor and caregiver during church services for 2 years with multiple children every week.

Additional Comments: I also homeschooled my 3 children for 12 years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.