Nanny available in Madison, TN - 637774 -

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Madison, TN 37115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am starting school to become and Elementary School Teacher and love to be around kids. I have fun playing games with them yet still making sure they know right from wrong and know how to handle responsibilities. I want to be able to be someone that is there as a teacher but also a friend.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:637774

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: After having to leave my mother, I spent my teenage years living with my Aunt and babysitting her three kids, one of which was born while i lived there. The other two were three years and 12 years old. I babysat for them for over 4 years and I continue to babysit them now.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.