Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Madison, TN 37115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is children. I absolutely LOVE working one-on-one with them and watching them grow, develop, and learn.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:616789

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the preschool environment for 10+ years. I have worked at three different preschools in the local area. I also worked in the Infant and Toddler Lab at my high school throughout the four years that I was in high school. I have a bachelor degree in Early Childhood Education, a TECTA certificate, and I am also First Aid and CPR trained. I also worked at a private preschool as a curriculum coordinator briefly but I missed being in the classroom, working directly with the children so I took a position at a preschool in Nashville, working in the toddler classroom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.