Nanny available in Madison, TN - 461347 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Madison, TN 37115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passions are baking and children, so I'm looking for a job change. I've been working as a pastry chef for the past three years, but I'm wanting a change of pace. My husband and I are relocating and I would love to work with children again before we have some of our own.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:461347

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I've always worked as a babysitter but I recently was working in India (volunteering) in a school and daycare.

Additional Comments: I'm really flexible and am willing to work hard to meet any expectations you have. Also, if you would like any references from previous employers (as a babysitter) I can supply those as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.