Nanny available in Madison, SD - 426319 - Nannies4hire.com

Britney a Nanny for Hire in Madison, SD 57042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed my live-in experience very much and I would love to do it again. It was very rewarding to see the children develop from the beginning of the summer to the end.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:426319

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, MN, SD


My past childcare experience: When younger I was often called to babysit. At the age of 16 I was hired as a live in nanny for a combining crew. I moved into their trailer and we all went down to Oklahoma. The family had two year old triplets so I had my hands full. Since then I often babysit for family members.

Additional Comments: I tend to do a lot of crafty things and anything that could involve kids I enjoy doing. I have been diagnosed with a type of reflux disease so the meals I do eat are usually very healthy so when cooking for children it wouldn't just be the easiest thing to make at the time. I enjoy cooking.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.