carly a Nanny for Hire in Madison, OH 44057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children have a extra special place in my heart! I am now a mother of 2 children, daughter who is 14 and a son who is 11. I truly enjoy being a mom and would love to be a nanny again now since my kids are older now and are self sufficient and independent.

carly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:696275

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I gratuated with a childcare certificate from mentor high school, I then had 2 nanny jobs. I became pregnant with my 1st child and decided to become a daycare teacher so I can bring my kids with me, I taught 4&5 year olds for 10 years in a daycare setting. After that I decided to change careers and became a Stna and have been care giving for 9+ years. I currently work for hospice of the western reserve as a nursing assistant. I am looking to change my career and would love to be a nanny again!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.