Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Madison, NJ 07940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With my positive experiences as a counselor and a babysitter, I find the work of child care to be incredibly rewarding and enjoyable. I am a fast learner and I will get to know and love any child quickly and easily, while providing the safest and best care possible.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647610

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: In the past, I have cared for children ages 4-14 in positions as a babysitter and a camp counselor. I have had both of these positions for seven years. In the past, I have been a unit leader for camps, where I was the head of my assigned group of campers (ranging in ages six to fourteen), and am a great improviser, communicator, and enforcer while being a friend to children. I am also a volunteer tutor at my college, and have tutoring experience with young ages as well. I am also experienced in CPR and AED training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.