maria a Nanny for Hire in Madison, NJ 07940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

That is the job I am doing for 20 years,and I really like my job as nanny/babysitter.

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:549008

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I HAVE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCES WITH WONDERFULS FAMILIES,MY LAST JOB ENDED IN DECEMBER,AFTER ALMOST 9 YEARS(8 3/4 yrs.)all the kids grow,I am looking for a new job,elder care or nanny,babysitter,I'm ready to start,References available.

Additional Comments: I HAVE REFERENCES AVAILABLE FROM MY PREVIOUS JOB MY LAST JOB I WORK FULL TIME FOR 10 YEARS,I STILL WORKING COUPLE OF DAYS FOR THE SAME FAMILY,BUT I AM LOOKING FOR FULL TIME JOB,BABYSITTING OR HOUSEKEEPER.I actually working for a family with two wonderful kids for 3 years but unfortunately it's ending this May, I really will Miss this beautiful family but I hope that I'll find another wonderful family soon.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.