Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 407732 -

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I'm also not exactly sure what I want to do with the rest of my life, so I feel that this will be a great experience for me to ease into this transition in my life.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:407732

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my entire life. I began babysitting at the age of 12, and I have continued to babysit throughout my life. I have worked as a swim coach, cheerleading coach, and full-time babysitter throughout high school. After my freshmen year of college I spent my entire summer working as a camp counselor at Camp Greystone, an all girls long-term camp in Tuxedo, North Carolina. I was in charge of a cabin of young girls, swim coach/lifeguard, and a gymnastics coach. I enjoy children so much. I have a Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education. I have 7 years of teaching experience in Mississippi. I taught sixth grade math, second, and fourth grade.

Additional Comments: I have two sorority sisters/friends who have been nannies in the past. I have heard great things about their experiences, and I would love the opportunity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.