Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Madison Lake, MN 56063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny due to having kids of my own that were always at home with me before they became school aged. I enjoy being able to watch a child grown and learn as time goes on.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:658626

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 2 kids within my own house hold ages 7 and 2. I have been doing in home nanny care jobs for 3 years along with having babysitting experience for about 8 years. I am looking to start doing nanny work from my home.

Additional Comments: At my house we have a fenced in backyard and a park across the street to provide plenty of outdoor playing. Age permitted we are also located next to the state bike trail, lakes and other parks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.