Nanny available in Madison Hts, MI - 510332 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Madison Hts, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a teacher, I have the summers off and I have always chosen nannying over summer school because I enjoy it so much. I love being a part of a home and having the one-on-one time with kids versus the larger classroom setting.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:510332

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for the 6 years teaching anywhere from grade 2 through 8. I babysat throughout high school and I nannied in college. I volunteered at a daycare center in high school and I have worked nursery at my church on and off since high school. I have formally worked for families with infants and for families with teenagers for 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.