Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my absolute passion. It's something I want to do for the rest of my life. It fills me with so much joy and it does not feel like work for me. Nannying seems like such a rewarding job. Helping take care of children, playing, and being there for them is an amazing experience I would like to be apart of.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:741747

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MI

My past childcare experience: I worked for xx for 2 years in the Kid's Activities department in the Child Care Center. Taking care of children 3 months-12 years old. Responsibilities included: engaging the children in crafts or games, carefully monitoring them, comforting/caring for needs. For the infants: feeding, rocking, tummy time, and comforting. I also did work with children events like birthday parties, holiday parties, Lifetime events, and summer camp. I am CPR and first aid ceritfied. I have experience with swimming supervision and rock climbing. I currently babysit for a family of 2 boys, ages 1.5 (almost 2) and 4 (almost 5).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.