Nanny available in Madison heights, MI - 655162 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my previous nanny experience was nothing but enjoyable. I love spending time with children, teaching and watching them grow. In addition, I enjoy getting to know the families and developing strong interpersonal relationships.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:655162

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Monica and I currently work as a School Psychologist. I began this position about a year ago and will be moving back to the Metro Detroit area for the summer. Thus, I am looking for some summer employment to occupy my time. :) While working as a school psychologist I had the opportunity to work with a variety of students in many different capacities. This position added to my experience working with different aged children. Prior to this position I attended Wayne State University to obtain my master's degree. While attending WSU I worked as a nanny for a family with two young children (aged 1-4). My main responsibilities while working for this family included caring for, entertaining, and educating the children; as well as minor housework/meal prep. I also gained an abundance of child-related educational experience while completing my bachelors degree at Central Michigan University (where I majored in Child Development and Psychology). I am hoping to continue to put my education and experience to good use working for a great family. if you're looking for a fun, experienced, easy-going, and responsible nanny, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.