Jenny-Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly believe this is my calling in life.

Jenny-Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:607586

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, MI

My past childcare experience: I have done nannying,childcare in excess of 10 years plus and love what I do. This is not a job or profession for me, this is a "lifestyle". I would love to think I have enriched the lives of many families that I have become a part of.

Additional Comments: I have realized over the past several years that nannying has been my calling my entire life, it just took until my own children were grown to realize that I truly miss being in a family setting, where I can enrich the lives of young minds. I have a 14 year old granddaughter who I would love to think I have helped enrich her life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.