Nina a Nanny for Hire in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. My two children are grown and in school full time now. I miss having babies and young kids around the house. I love spending time and playing with children watching them grow and devolop. I want a job that is going to make me happy. I love taking children to the park, the zoo and going on walks and just seeing the excitment in a childs face is amazing to me and I know a nanny job will make me a happy person. I can't afford to have any more children of my own this is why I would love to help raise and take care of someone else's children who's parents have to work and can't be home with them.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:480615

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello, I would be honored to interview with you to be your nanny/sitter. I love children and am available Monday thru Friday and all day on Saturday and Sunday. I am a caring, loving, responsible person. I will treat your children with as much love as I do my own children. I never call in sick to any job or abuse time at work. I am certified in CPR/First Aid. My pay is open for negotiation. I am willing to watch your children at my home or yours. I have excellent references. I have held many nanny jobs and I really want to find the perfect family for me to become a part of. I get very attached to the children very quickly so I would really like to find something long term with a growing and loving family. I feel like I can be a big help to you and your family. I have a resume and references I can supply u with upon request. Please call or e-mail me if you are interested in setting up an interview date and time. Thank You, Nina

Additional Comments: I am flexiable in my pay. I am available all day on weekends and week days. Please just give me a chance to prove myself to you and I know you will love having me as your nanny/sitter. I know you will be intrusting me with the most precious person in your lives I promise to love, and take care of your children just as I do my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.