Nanny available in Madison Heights, MI - 315942 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked a lot of different jobs, but becoming a nanny is the job that makes me excited for work on Mondays. I mean how many people do you know that can say that?!

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:315942

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, HI, MI, NH, NJ, NY, NC, WA, BC


My past childcare experience: I have nannied/ babysat for many different families in which I had become very close with and still till this day keep in touch. I am very focused on family, and would love to find a family that needs someone they can really connect with. One of the main reasons I love being a nanny is that I've become a part of some really amazing families over the years and I'm looking for my next opportunity. I am a very well mannered/athletic/energetic person who loves to always be doing something. If asked, I can supply you with great references. With that being said, hopefully im the right person for your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.